Meet The Team

All Branches

Managing Director (Founder)
Russell Hartshorn MNAEA, MARLA
info@northgates.net
01325 728333
Teesside Branch Director
Katy Hall
katy@northgates.net
01642 309890
Teesside Branch Director
Lee Simpson
lee@northgates.net
01642 309891
Property Consultant
Claire Hutchinson
claire@northgates.net
01325 728330
Lettings Co-Ordinator
Chloe Spence
chloe@northgates.net
01325 289431
Lettings Co-Ordinator
Christine Donnelly
chris@northgates.net
01325 289432
Property Consultant
Debbie
debbie@northgates.net
01325 728 337
Lettings Manager
Gary Archer MARLA
lettings@northgates.net
01325 285360
Property Consultant
Hayley Hunter
hayley@northgates.net
01642 309893
Property Consultant
Jessica Hope
jess@northgates.net
01642 309894
Property Consultant Assistant
Kay Warren
kay@northgates.net
01325 285360
Lettings Manager
Tracy Simpson
tracy@northgates.net
Marketing & Valuer Consultant
Bradley Spinks
brad@northgates.net
01325728333
LETTINGS CO-ORDINATOR
Fiona Patrick
Fiona@northgates.net
01325 327561
Property Consultant Assistant
Jackie Snaith
jackie@northgates.net
01325 285360